NSA Executive Committee

NSA Executive Committee

 

Members

Updated 7/18/13

NameEmail
Jimy Dudhia (MMM)dudhia@ucar.edu
Natasha Flyer (CISL)flyer@ucar.edu
Peter Gent (CGD. NCAR Science Advisor)gent@ucar.edu
Alma Hodzik (ACD)alma@ucar.edu
Scott McIntosh (HAO, Co-Chair)mscott@ucar.edu
Jeff Lazo  (RAL)lazo@ucar.edu
Matthias Steiner (RAL)msteiner@ucar.edu
Britton Stephens (EOL)stephens@ucar.edu
Simone Tilmes (ACD, ECSA Co-Chair)tilmes@ucar.edu
Andrew Gettelman (CGD, ACD), Co-Chairandrew@ucar.edu
Rebecca Centeno (HAO, ECSA Co-Chair)rce@ucar.edu