HSC Committee

HSC Committee

Chair: Michael Thompson, NCAR Deputy Director & COO – mjt@ucar.edu
Lecia Barker, University of Texas at Austin, Outside Rep. – lecia@ischool.utexas.edu
Mary Hayden, NCAR Rep. – mhayden@ucar.edu
John Ristvey, UCP Rep. – jristvey@ucar.edu 
Terri Betancourt, NCAR Rep. – terrib@ucar.edu

Meg McClellan, Chief Legal Officer and Ethics Officer – mmcclell@ucar.edu
Melissa Miller, VP of Finance & Administration - melissa@ucar.edu


Konnie Phillips, Committee Coordinator: konnie@ucar.edu

 

Committee email aliashsc@ucar.edu