Colorado facilities remain closed until further notice.

 View more information.
Chris Davis

Chris Davis

Principal Investigator (2021-2022)

cdavis@ucar.edu

 

Rebecca Haacker

Principal Investigator (2019-2021)

rhaacker@ucar.edu

Cassie O'Lenick

Cassie O'Lenick

Program Coordinator

cassie@ucar.edu

Auliya

Auliya McCauley-Hartner

Program Support Specialist

hartner@ucar.edu

Danica Lombardozzi

Danica Lombardozzi

Scientific Liaison

dll@ucar.edu

 

Paula Fisher

Senior Administrator

paulad@ucar.edu

Dan Zietlow

Dan Zietlow

Videographer and Designer

zietlow@ucar.edu

 

Valerie Sloan

Recruitment and Career Development Specialist

vsloan@ucar.edu

 


Core Science Team

 

The Core Science Team consists of NCAR scientists that are actively involved with implementing the 2021-2023 Innovator Program. Their purpose is to ensure that the Innovator Program complements ongoing initiatives and works towards goals set out in the NCAR Strategic Plan. Core Science Team (CST) members assist and mentor (if appropriate) faculty-NCAR research groups. CST membership may change from cohort to cohort in response to changing programmatic research themes.

 

Rebecca Morss

Rebecca Morss

Senior Scientist and Deputy Director

Mesoscale & Microscale Meteorology Lab

Olga Wilhelmi

Olga Wilhelmi

Project Scientist

Research Applications Lab

Heather Lazarus

Heather Lazrus

Project Scientist

Mesoscale and Microscale Meteorology

Julie Demuth

Julie Demuth

Project Scientist

Mesoscale and Microscale Meteorology

Forrest Lacey

Forrest Lacey

Project Scientist

Atmospheric Chemistry Observations & Modeling Lab

Melissa Moulton

Melissa Moulton

Project Scientist

Climate & Global Dynamics Lab